Yhteystiedot

 

Hallitus 2016

 

Juhana J. Idänpään-Heikkilä, puheenjohtaja

GSK

Piispansilta 9 A, 02231 Espoo

puh. 050 4200 414

juhana.j.idanpaan-heikkila@gsk.com

Kristiina Airola

Fimea

PL 55, 00034 FIMEA

puh. 029 522 3315

kristiina.airola@fimea.fi

 

 

Kristiina Kuismanen, sihteeri

Orion Pharma

PL 65, 02101 Espoo

puh. 050 966 4750             

kristiina.kuismanen@orionpharma.com

 

 

Kirsi Kalpala

Pfizer Oy

Tietokuja 4, 00330 Helsinki

puh. 040 553 8981

kirsi.kalpala@fimnet.fi

Hanna Leskinen, sihteeri

Orion Pharma

PL 65, 02101 Espoo

puh. 010 426 4942             

hanna.leskinen@orionpharma.com

Jarmo Kaukua

Sanofi Oy

Huopalahdentie 24, 00350 Helsinki

puh. 040 357 8268

jarmo.kaukua@sanofi.com

Jaana Ahlamaa, talousvastaava

AT Medical Affairs Consulting Oy

Tietäjäntie 2, 02130 Espoo

puh. 050 5767325

jaana.ahlamaa@medaffcon.fi

Anssi Linnankivi

Roche Oy

Klovinpellontie 3, Pl 12, 02180 Espoo


puh. 050 3830 832

anssi.linnankivi@roche.com

Liisa Näveri

Fimea

PL 55, 00034 FIMEA

puh. 029 522 3340

liisa.naveri@fimea.fi

 

 

Päivi Ruokoniemi

Fimea

PL 55, 00034 FIMEA

puh. 029 522 3442

paivi.ruokoniemi@fimea.fi

Paula Rytilä

Orion Pharma

PL 65, 02101 Espoo

puh. 010 426 4416             

paula.rytila@orionpharma.com

 

 

 

Hallitus 2015

 

Juhana J. Idänpään-Heikkilä, puheenjohtaja

GSK

Piispansilta 9 A, 02231 Espoo

puh. 050 4200 414

juhana.j.idanpaan-heikkila@gsk.com

Kristiina Airola

Fimea

PL 55, 00034 FIMEA

puh. 029 522 3315

kristiina.airola@fimea.fi

Kristiina Kuismanen, sihteeri

Orion Pharma

PL 65, 02101 Espoo

puh. 050 966 4750             

kristiina.kuismanen@orionpharma.com

Kirsi Kalpala

Pfizer Oy

Tietokuja 4, 00330 Helsinki

puh. 040 553 8981

kirsi.kalpala@fimnet.fi

Hanna Leskinen, sihteeri

Orion Pharma

PL 65, 02101 Espoo

puh. 010 426 4942             

hanna.leskinen@orionpharma.com

Jarmo Kaukua

Sanofi Oy

Huopalahdentie 24, 00350 Helsinki

puh. 040 357 8268

jarmo.kaukua@sanofi.com

Jaana Ahlamaa, talousvastaava

AT Medical Affairs Consulting Oy

Tietäjäntie 2, 02130 Espoo

puh. 050 5767325

jaana.ahlamaa@medaffcon.fi

Anssi Linnankivi

AbbVie Oy

Pihatörmä 1b, 02240 Espoo

puh. 050 3830 832.

anssi.linnankivi@abbvie.com

Liisa Näveri

Novartis Finland Oy

Metsänneidonkuja 10, 02130 Espoo

puh. 0400 219 338

liisa.naveri@novartis.com

Erkki Palva

Fimea

PL 55, 00034 FIMEA

puh. 029 522 3300

erkki.palva@fimea.fi

Päivi Ruokoniemi

Fimea

PL 55, 00034 FIMEA

puh. 029 522 3442

paivi.ruokoniemi@fimea.fi

Paula Rytilä

Orion Pharma

PL 65, 02101 Espoo

puh. 010 426 4416             

paula.rytila@orionpharma.com

 

 

Hallitus 2014

 

Tom Wiklund, puheenjohtaja
Pfizer Oy
Tietokuja 4, 00330 Helsinki

puh. 040 584 3381
tom.wiklund@pfizer.com

Kirsi Kalpala, varapuheenjohtaja
Pfizer Oy
Tietokuja 4, 00330 Helsinki

puh. 040 553 8981
kirsi.kalpala@fimnet.fi

Annikka Kalliokoski, sihteeri
Fimea
PL 55, 00034 FIMEA
puh. 029 522 3344
annikka.kalliokoski@fimea.fi

Erkki Palva
Fimea
PL 55, 00034 FIMEA
puh. 029 522 3300
erkki.palva@fimea.fi

Jaana Ahlamaa, talousvastaava
AT Medical Affairs Consulting Oy
Tietäjäntie 2, 02130 Espoo

puh. 050 5767325

jaana.ahlamaa@medaffcon.fi

Juhana J. Idänpään-Heikkilä

Sanofi-Aventis Oy

Huopalahdentie 24, 00350 Helsinki

puh. 050 492 5853

juhana.idanpaan-heikkila@sanofi.com

Jarmo Kaukua
Sanofi-aventis Oy
Huopalahdentie 24, 00350 Helsinki

puh. 040 357 8268

jarmo.kaukua@sanofi.com

Anssi Linnankivi

AbbVie Oy

Pihatörmä 1b, 02240 Espoo

puh. 050 3830 832.

anssi.linnankivi@abbvie.com

Liisa Näveri
Novartis Finland Oy
Metsänneidonkuja 10, 02130 Espoo

puh. 0400 219 338

liisa.naveri@novartis.com

Klaus Tamminen
Roche Oy
Klovinpellontie 3, 02180 Espoo

puh. 040 734 1212

klaus.tamminen@roche.com

Kristiina Airola
Fimea
PL 55, 00034 FIMEA
puh. 029 522 3315
kristiina.airola@fimea.fi